top of page

Clubs

Hier vindt u een lijst van aangesloten clubs.

 

Europ Gym Hulshout 

Voorzitter : Dhr Van Den Bruel Rudy

Adres  Hulshout

Contact : bruel@outlook.be

Contact Karate Beveren
Voorzitter: Dhr De Block Marc

Adres: Beveren

Contact: ckbeveren@gmail.com 
 

Sainghin Kickboxing team France

Voorzitter : Dhr Theng Jeremy

Adres : Sainghin En Weppes France

Contact : sainghin.kickboxing.team@gmail.com

Orellana Dojo Kai 

Voorzitter : Dhr Orellano Madrid Carlos

Adres : Brasschaat

Contact : carlosorellana@hotmail.be

 

Mat Nak Fighting Club

Voorzitter : Dhr Moreno Tecchio

Adres : Alken

Contact : matnakfightclub@outlook.be

AFG Gladiators

Voorzitter : Dhr Almiry Farhat

Adres : Kessel Lo

Contact : farhatamiry@hotmail.com

Red Force

Voorzitter : Dhr Grigoras Costel

Adres : Brussel

Contact : contact@redforce.be

Samurai Do & Kickboxing

Voorzitter : Mvr Ossman Da Sousa Zaida

Adres : Lot 

Contact : zaidadesousa1@gmail.com

The Jab

Voorzitter : Dhr Lambert Viktor

Adres : Izegem

Contact :  the.jab.bestuur@gmail.com

TAO Kickboxing 

Voorzitter : SDhr Szilvai Zoltan

Adres : Brussel

Contact : zoltan.szilvai@googlemail.com

Reaction Counter Team

Voorzitter : Lazaros Emmanouilidis

Adres :  Kornwestheim Germany

Contact : info@lalli1.com

Full Boxing Leuze

Voorzitter : Dhr Mauroy Ludovic

Adres : Leuze

Contact : ludovic.mauroy@gmail.com

Blancke Academy

Voozitter : Mehdi Ben Taher - Blancke Günther

Adres : 

  1. Alsembergsesteenweg 946 1180 Ukkel

  2. Meisestraat 37 1853 Strombeek-Bever

Contact : mehdisan4@outlook.com

​​

Transparent_Inverted_Color_with_text.png
The Jab.jpg
bottom of page